Perslijst

Het Laatste Nieuws
Frank Eeckhout - frank.eeckhout@pandora.be - 0486 44 15 11
Ronny De Coster - info@ronnydecoster.be - 0475 44 50 17

Het Nieuwsblad
Pieter De Valkenaere - pieterdevalkenaere@hotmail.com - 0497 78 89 68
Johan Van Bever - johan.van.bever2@telenet.be - 0475 62 30 73

NUUS
Pieter De Valkenaere - pieterdevalkenaere@hotmail.com - 0497 78 89 68

Radio MFM - Deze Week
Guy De Clercq - guy@radiomfm.be - 0486 13 11 77

Rondom
Johan Van Bever - johan.van.bever2@telenet.be - 0475 62 30 73
Georges Gielen - ggm@skynet.be - 0474 61 98 95

Deze week
dz.week@gmail.com
Guy De Clercq - guy@radiomfm.be - redactie@radiomfm.be - info@radiomfm.be
Didier Verbaere - didier.verbaere@skynet.be

Radio 2
redactieoostvlaanderen@radio2.be

Belga
jonas@jdfreelance.be

tvoost
info@tvoost.be
 
’t Brakelt
Hugo Conderaerts - conderaerts.hugo@telenet.be
 
Het Nieuws Vandaag
Stefaan Reuse - redactie@hetnieuwsvandaag.be - 0475 43 10 07 

Infokrant Egmont
Tony Broeckaert - infokrantegmont@telenet.be - 0475 32 85 62 
 
Reporters
Wim Scheire, Fotograaf - wscheire@gmail.com - 0471 66 92 25
Rita Goethals - ritampgoethals@gmail.com - 09 360 75 79

Radio MIG

info@radiomig.be - redactie@radiomig.be