Leden van de gemeenteraad

Cyntia Braems

CD&V
De Vlamme 36, 9620 Zottegem
0474 41 12 39
cyntia.braems@telenet.be

Lode Bruneel

Open VLD
Gustaaf Schockaertstraat 40, 9620 Zottegem
0497 87 48 81
lode.bruneel@gmail.com

Karel Busschop

N-VA
Traveins 86, 9620 Zottegem
0494 93 03 63
karel.busschop@telenet.be

Brecht Cassiman

N-VA
Eekhout 10, 9620 Zottegem
0479 21 88 60
 

Evelien De Both

N-VA
Kastanjelaan 14, 9620 Zottegem
0494 80 86 62
evelien.deboth@zottegem.be

Marnic De Clercq

Open VLD
Elenestraat 71, 9620 Zottegem
0475 76 87 54
maan@telenet.be

Kurt De Loor

sp.a
Lippenhovestraat 55, 9620 Zottegem
0475 43 62 97
kurt.deloor@vlaamsparlement.be

 

Jan De Maesschalck

Open VLD
Ragestraat 47, 9620 Zottegem
0475 35 51 30
jan.demaesschalck@openvldzottegem.be
 

Jenne De Potter

CD&V
Astridstraat 49, 9620 Zottegem
0473 96 74 42
jenne.depotter@zottegem.be
 

Lieselotte De Roover

CD&V 
Mulderslos 4, 9620 Zottegem
0499 14 72 35
lieselotte.deroover@zottegem.be

Ann De Smet

CD&V 
Traveins 2, 9620 Zottegem
09 361 81 23
0486 38 81 78
desmetann@telenet.be

Evert De Smet

N-VA 
Holleweg 1B, 9620 Zottegem
09 339 14 98
0498 29 84 82
evert.desmet@zottegem.be

Matthias Diependaele

N-VA 
Verrendries 4, 9620 Zottegem
0486 44 00 97
matthias.diependaele@n-va.be
 

Ben Boone

Groen
Dassegemstraat 13, 9620 Zottegem
0497 10 21 12

Joost Franceus

sp.a
Meerlaan 79, 9620 Zottegem
09 360 94 64
0476 72 18 52
 

Yana Giovanis

sp.a
Grotstraat 26, 9620 Zottegem
0497 26 47 63
yanagiovanis@hotmail.com

Leen Goossens

CD&V 
Schilderken 39, 9620 Zottegem
0470 74 85 54
leen.goossens@zottegem.be

Peter Lagaert

N-VA
Sabina Van Beierenlaan 40
0476 55 30 19
peterlagaert@skynet.be
 

Paul Lievens

CD&V 
Kloosterstraat 34, 9620 Zottegem
09 364 64 90
lievens.paul@belgacom.net

Dirk Minnaert

Open VLD 
Alsbroeken 19, 9620 Zottegem
0475 58 90 75

Sven Mornie

Open VLD
Puttestraat 16, 9620 Zottegem
0474 68 80 23
sven.mornie@openvldzottegem.be


Filip Morre

sp.a 
Grotenbergestraat 126, 9620 Zottegem
0475 63 24 94
 

Peter Roman

sp.a 
Acacialaan 60, 9620 Zottegem
0478 24 10 76
peter.roman@rsz.fgov.be
 

Joke Rossel

N-VA
Marebeekstraat 47, 9620 Zottegem
0478 06 68 13
rossel.joke@gmail.com
 

Heidi Schuddinck

Groen 
Buke 125, 9620 Zottegem
0472 98 77 03
heitjes@hotmail.com

Nadine Stalpaert

sp.a 
Meileveld 24 bus 3, 9620 Zottegem
0479 50 02 11
nadine.stalpaert@telenet.be

Cynthia Van den Steen

NV-A 
Molenkouter 120, 9620 Zottegem
09 360 93 82
0499 11 50 37
cynthia.vandensteen@n-va.be

Louie Van Rijsselberge

sp.a
Wurmendries 111, 9620 Zottegem
0478 04 70 22
louie.van.rijsselberge@gmail.com

Peter Vansintjan

CD&V 
Rodestraat 20, 9620 Zottegem
09 360 73 07
0476 49 41 21
peter.vansintjan@zottegem.be