Stad Zottegem - Sport & recreatie

Sport & recreatie

Contactgegevens

Bevegemsevijvers 1, 9620 Zottegem
Telefoon: 09 364 53 20
Fax: 09 361 15 47
E-mail: sportdienst@zottegem.be
Sportdienst Zottegem 

Openingsuren

Maandag tot vrijdag van 8.30 tot 12 uur en van 13 tot 16.30 uur

Contactpersonen

 Naam  Functie  E-mail
 Peter Roman
 Schepen van sport
 peter.roman@zottegem.be
 Dirk Deplancke
 Directeur AGB
 dirk.deplancke@zottegem.be
 Betty Cosijn   Sportfunctionaris  betty.cosijn@zottegem.be
 Jo Zwaenepoel  Sportfunctionaris  jo.zwaenepoel@zottegem.be
 Robin Doeraene
 Sportfunctionaris
 robin.doeraene@zottegem.be
 Kurt Otte    Leraar sportklassen  kurt.otte@zottegem.be
Kristof Simoens
Zwembadcoƶrdinator
kristof.simoens@zottegem.be

Diensten