OCMW-raadsleden

Lode Bruneel

E-mail: lode.bruneel@gmail.com

Karel Busschop (N-VA - ZAP)

Lid vast bureau
Traveins 86
Gsm: 0494 93 03 63
E-mail: karel.busschop@telenet.be

Jan Cosijn (CD&V)

Lid comité sociale dienst
Tweekerkenstraat 26
Gsm: 0498 03 43 52
E-mail: jan.cosijn@telenet.be

John De Clercq (SP.a)

Lid comité sociale dienst
Marebeekstraat 62
Gsm: 0476 40 50 98
E-mail: jdeclercq1@icloud.com

Liliane De Lange (Open VLD)

Bijlokestraat 9
Gsm: 0477 98 00 44
E-mail: delange.lili@skynet.be

Kurt De Loor (SP.a)

Voorzitter
Lippenhovestraat 55
Gsm: 0475 43 62 97
E-mail: kurt.deloor@vlaamsparlement.be

Nancy Geyskens

Beugelstraat 12 
GSM: 0479 86 11 47

Samuel Paul (N-VA - ZAP)

Zuster Angelalaan 51
Gsm: 0497 52 70 25
E-mail: samuel.paul@n-va.be

Lieven Sonck (CD&V)

Traveins 100
Gsm: 0499 99 38 32
E-mail: sonck.lieven@gmail.com

Rik Vandeputte (N-VA - ZAP)

Lid comité sociale dienst
Leeuwerikstraat 6 bus 1
Gsm: 0499 73 56 45
E-mail: vandeputte.rik@portima.be

Dirk Van Herzeele (SP.a)

Lid vast bureau
Sint-Annastraat 19 bus 2
Gsm: 0475 69 37 83
E-mail: dirk.vanherzeele@gmail.com
 
Print...