Gemeenteraadsleden

Cyntia Braems (CD&V)

Lid politieraad
De Vlamme 36
Gsm: 0474 41 12 39
E-mail: cyntia.braems@telenet.be

Kurt Broeckaert (SP.A)

Spapenkouter 15
Gsm: 0474 97 15 47
E-mail: kurt.broeckaert@skynet.be

Brecht Cassiman (N-VA-ZAP)

Lid politieraad
Eekhout 10
E-mail: brechtcassiman@gmail.com

Phebe De Coene (SP.A)

Ledebergstraat 115

Pascal De Corte (N-VA-ZAP)

Meersstraat 59
Gsm: 0474 30 75 68
E-mail: pascaldecorte@telenet.be

Jenne De Potter (CD&V)

Voorzitter gemeenteraad
Voorzitter politiecollege en politieraad
Astridstraat 49
Telefoon: 09 364 64 51
E-mail: jenne.depotter@zottegem.be

Sandra De Roeck (SP.A)

Oudenhovestraat 15
Telefoon: 09 364 64 60

Lieselotte De Roover (CD&V)

Mulderslos 4
Telefoon: 09 364 65 30
E-mail: lieselotte.deroover@zottegem.be

Ann De Smet (CD&V)

Traveins 2
Telefoon: 09 361 81 23
Gsm: 0486 38 81 78
E-mail: desmetann@telenet.be

Evert De Smet (NV-A-ZAP)

Lid politieraad 
Holleweg 1B
Telefoon: 09 339 14 98
Gsm: 0498 29 84 82
E-mail: evert.desmet@n-va.be

Ghislain Diependaele (N-VA-ZAP)

Meerlaan 28 bus 4
Telefoon: 09 360 13 37
Gsm: 0473 75 69 42 
E-mail: diependaele.debrauwer@skynet.be

Matthias Diependaele (N-VA-ZAP)

Verrendries 4
Gsm: 0486 44 00 97
E-mail: matthias.diependaele@n-va.be

Joost Franceus (SP.A)

Lid politieraad 
Meerlaan 79
Telefoon: 09 360 94 64
Gsm: 0476 72 18 52

Leen Goossens (CD&V)

Schilderken 39
Telefoon: 09 364 64 40
E-mail: leen.goossens@zottegem.be

Bart Lateur (Open VLD)

Lid politieraad 
Dokter Van Wymerschlaan 34
Gsm: 0496 38 03 46
E-mail: bart@bartlateur.be

Paul Lievens (CD&V)

Kloosterstraat 34
Telefoon: 09 364 64 90
E-mail: lievens.paul@belgacom.net

Dirk Minnaert (Open VLD)

Alsbroeken 19
GSM: 0475 58 90 75

Luk Oste (NV-A-ZAP)

Slijpstraat 17
Telefoon: 09 360 44 62
Gsm: 0475 77 88 76
E-mail: luk.oste@gmail.com

Claudine Placke (CD&V)

Lid politieraad 
Traveins 61
Telefoon: 09 360 46 13
E-mail: claudine.placke@telenet.be

Myriam Rijdant (Open VLD)

Langestraat 100
Telefoon: 09 360 10 43
Gsm: 0475 45 08 47
E-mail: mrijdant@gmail.com

Peter Roman (SP.A)

Acacialaan 60
Telefoon: 09 364 53 27

Heidi Schuddinck (Groen)

Buke 125
GSM: 0472 98 77 03
E-mail: heitjes@hotmail.com

Ann Seghers (Open VLD)

Kleine Lage 3
Telefoon: 09 360 33 88
Gsm: 0477 48 80 07 
E-mail: ann.seghers@skynet.be

Nadine Stalpaert (SP.A)

Meileveld 24 bus 3
Gsm: 0479 50 02 11
E-mail: nadine.stalpaert@telenet.be

Rik Vandeputte (NV-A-ZAP)

Leeuwerikstraat 6 bus 1
Telefoon: 09 360 95 68
GSM: 0499 73 56 45
E-mail: rik.vandeputte@n-va.be

Cynthia Van den Steen (NV-A-ZAP)

Molenkouter 120
Telefoon: 09 360 93 82
Gsm: 0499 11 50 37
E-mail: gruarach@telenet.be

Geert Van Waeyenberge (SP.A)

Vierwegenstraat 17
Telefoon: 055 30 28 60
E-mail: geert.kopa@skynet.be

Martine Van Waeyenberghe (Open VLD)

Zonnelaan 15
Gsm: 0496 87 56 23
E-mail: waeyenberghe@gmail.com

Peter Vansintjan (CD&V)

Lid politieraad 
Rodestraat 20
Telefoon: 09 364 64 70
E-mail: peter.vansintjan@zottegem.be
 
Print...